High March School : Beaconsfield : Bucks
High March School : Beaconsfield : Bucks
High March School   Intranet

School News Archive



Wednesday 20th March 2019
Success at the Primary Maths Challenge

Tuesday 19th March 2019
A visit to Frogmore Mill

Tuesday 19th March 2019
A sea of green

Monday 18th March 2019
A delightful lunch time recital

Friday 15th March 2019
An outstanding Division 10 Gala performance

Thursday 14th March 2019
Joining forces with the Davenies boys

Thursday 14th March 2019
A muddy day out!

Wednesday 13th March 2019
Reception learn all about the people who help them

Tuesday 12th March 2019
Welcome to a new member of High March

Monday 11th March 2019
Year 4 girls demonstrate their mathematical skills

Friday 8th March 2019
Primrose leads the way

Friday 8th March 2019
Year 3 singing award

Wednesday 6th March 2019
Celebrating Daffodil Day

Tuesday 5th March 2019
High March swimming coaches sweep the board!

Monday 4th March 2019
Well done to our Year 5 and 6 swimming teams

Monday 4th March 2019
Year 5 enjoy their trip to the Science Museum

Friday 1st March 2019
Getting up close with the animals

Thursday 28th February 2019
Maisie is County Swimming Champion!

Wednesday 27th February 2019
Grace and Maria set the pace

Tuesday 26th February 2019
Learning all about the times of Florence Nightingale

Thursday 14th February 2019
Year 6 Ski Trip: Thursday

Wednesday 13th February 2019
Year 6 Ski Trip: Wednesday

Tuesday 12th February 2019
Year 6 Ski Trip: Tuesday

Monday 11th February 2019
Year 6 Ski Trip: Monday

Sunday 10th February 2019
Year 6 Ski Trip: Sunday

Saturday 9th February 2019
Year 6 Ski Trip: Saturday

Wednesday 6th February 2019
Celebrating the Year of the Pig

Thursday 31st January 2019
High scores from our mathematicians

Tuesday 29th January 2019
Some excellent netball from our Year 5 team

Monday 28th January 2019
Remembering Mr and Mrs Anderson

Monday 28th January 2019
South Bucks Schools Gymnastics Champions!

Thursday 24th January 2019
Preparing for the RSPB's Big Garden Birdwatch

Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Learning all about Life in Reception

Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Success at the Irish Dancing Championships

Monday 21st January 2019
Fun with freezing and melting in Nursery

Thursday 17th January 2019
Money, money, money!

« Latest news