High March School : Beaconsfield : Bucks
High March School : Beaconsfield : Bucks
High March School   Intranet

School News Archive



Wednesday 29th November 2017
A 'crafty' time

Monday 27th November 2017
Bucks Primary School of the Year 2017: School Travel Award

Monday 27th November 2017
A very successful Christmas Fayre

Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Year 6 budding historians

Friday 17th November 2017
Supporting Children In Need Day

Thursday 16th November 2017
Our Year 5 Netballers win the tournament

Wednesday 15th November 2017
Braving the elements

Monday 13th November 2017
Remembering those who gave so much

Friday 10th November 2017
The first netball tournament for Year 3

Thursday 9th November 2017
NSPCC Prefects lead Assembly

Tuesday 7th November 2017
Exploring Hughenden Manor

Friday 3rd November 2017
Our Year 3 netballers perform well

Friday 3rd November 2017
A trip to the Look Out Centre

Thursday 2nd November 2017
Our young scientists

Tuesday 31st October 2017
Dizzy heights of the high ropes

Monday 23rd October 2017
Sketching at the Tate

Thursday 19th October 2017
High Fives

Wednesday 18th October 2017
A 'Pudding Concert'!

Wednesday 18th October 2017
Well done to our Year 5 netballers

Tuesday 17th October 2017
Exploring toys through the ages

Monday 16th October 2017
An exciting outing for Reception

Sunday 15th October 2017
A superb win for our Year 5 Netballers

Wednesday 11th October 2017
Creatures and Creations Exhibition

Tuesday 10th October 2017
Harvest Festival at Junior House

Monday 9th October 2017
Celebrating Harvest Festival at Upper School

Sunday 8th October 2017
Our 3rd Day at Manor Adventure

Saturday 7th October 2017
Day 2 at Manor Adventure

Friday 6th October 2017
Winners in our first gala of the year

Friday 6th October 2017
Manor Adventure Day 1

Thursday 5th October 2017
Excellent results at the Manor Prep Netball tournament

Monday 2nd October 2017
First tournament of the season for the U11 Netballers

Wednesday 27th September 2017
A challenging afternoon of Maths

Monday 25th September 2017
Our very own Great Fire of London

Monday 18th September 2017
Nursery get to grips with PE

Wednesday 13th September 2017
High March sweep the board

Monday 11th September 2017
Settling into Nursery

« Latest news