High March School : Beaconsfield : Bucks
High March School : Beaconsfield : Bucks
High March School   Intranet

School News Archive



Monday 13th March 2017
Superb swimming at the ESSA Primary Team Championships Gala

Friday 10th March 2017
Some challenging conditions for our netballers

Friday 10th March 2017
Saving our oceans

Thursday 9th March 2017
A fantastic first hockey fixture for High March

Wednesday 8th March 2017
A lovely performance from the Intermediate High March Voices

Tuesday 7th March 2017
Our budding mathematicians

Tuesday 7th March 2017
Some excellent netball from Year 4

Monday 6th March 2017
A Mexican fiesta

Monday 6th March 2017
Exploring an important issue

Friday 3rd March 2017
All things natural

Wednesday 1st March 2017
Women in Art

Monday 27th February 2017
A Sea of Yellow and Orange

Friday 24th February 2017
Back to Roman times

Thursday 23rd February 2017
A Wild Adventure

Wednesday 22nd February 2017
A busy afternoon for our Year 5 and 6 Netballers

Tuesday 21st February 2017
A Florence Nightingale Workshop

Thursday 9th February 2017
Year 6 Ski Trip to Flachau: Thursday, February 9

Wednesday 8th February 2017
Year 6 Ski Trip to Flachau: Wednesday, February 8

Tuesday 7th February 2017
Year 6 Ski Trip to Flachau: Tuesday, February 7

Monday 6th February 2017
Year 6 Ski Trip to Flachau: Monday, February 6

Sunday 5th February 2017
Year 6 Ski Trip to Flachau: Sunday February 5

Saturday 4th February 2017
Year 6 Ski Trip to Flachau: Saturday, February 4

Wednesday 1st February 2017
Celebrating the Year of the Rooster

Tuesday 31st January 2017
Remembering Mrs Anderson

Tuesday 31st January 2017
Superb shooting and determined defending

Monday 30th January 2017
Grace excels at Irish dancing

Monday 30th January 2017
Strong performances in the first gala of the term

Tuesday 24th January 2017
Celebrating Burns Night

Monday 23rd January 2017
Five Hungry Penguins

Friday 20th January 2017
A first for our Year 3 Netballers

Wednesday 18th January 2017
Life in Reception

Monday 16th January 2017
Freezing and melting in Nursery

Thursday 12th January 2017
A very special visit to the studio of Kate Malone

Wednesday 14th December 2016
A Christmas Toy Story

Tuesday 13th December 2016
The ABC Nativity

Monday 12th December 2016
Born in a Barn

« Latest news