High March School : Beaconsfield : Bucks
High March School : Beaconsfield : Bucks
High March School   Intranet

School News Archive



Tuesday 30th January 2018
A busy Saturday playing netball

Friday 26th January 2018
Rising to the Challenge

Wednesday 24th January 2018
Grace supports a very worthwhile cause

Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Five Hungry Penguins

Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Looking ahead to Reception

Friday 19th January 2018
Individual successes for Siena and Maisie

Thursday 18th January 2018
A rather chilly first match of the term

Wednesday 17th January 2018
Fun with freezing and melting in Nursery

Monday 15th January 2018
Riding successes for Lily

Tuesday 19th December 2017
End of Term Drama Presentations

Friday 15th December 2017
Lola performs in Jack and the Beanstalk

Wednesday 13th December 2017
A magical Carol Service

Tuesday 12th December 2017
Snow Update: Tuesday, December 12

Tuesday 12th December 2017
Update: Wednesday, December 13

Monday 11th December 2017
Snow Disruption: High March Closure, Monday, December 11, Emergency Childcare Only

Sunday 10th December 2017
Snow Update

Friday 8th December 2017
The Stars Come Out for Christmas

Friday 8th December 2017
A King is Born

Tuesday 5th December 2017
Music Festival Successes for High March

Monday 4th December 2017
The Art of Public Speaking

Friday 1st December 2017
It's Thistle House day today!

Wednesday 29th November 2017
A 'crafty' time

Monday 27th November 2017
Bucks Primary School of the Year 2017: School Travel Award

Monday 27th November 2017
A very successful Christmas Fayre

Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Year 6 budding historians

Friday 17th November 2017
Supporting Children In Need Day

Thursday 16th November 2017
Our Year 5 Netballers win the tournament

Wednesday 15th November 2017
Braving the elements

Monday 13th November 2017
Remembering those who gave so much

Friday 10th November 2017
The first netball tournament for Year 3

Thursday 9th November 2017
NSPCC Prefects lead Assembly

Tuesday 7th November 2017
Exploring Hughenden Manor

Friday 3rd November 2017
Our Year 3 netballers perform well

Friday 3rd November 2017
A trip to the Look Out Centre

Thursday 2nd November 2017
Our young scientists

Tuesday 31st October 2017
Dizzy heights of the high ropes

« Latest news