High March School : Beaconsfield : Bucks
High March School : Beaconsfield : Bucks
High March School   Intranet

School News Archive



Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Congratulations, Jenna Mei!

Monday 1st October 2018
A super start to the swimming season

Friday 28th September 2018
Putting their maths skills to the test

Thursday 27th September 2018
Travelling back in time to 1666

Tuesday 25th September 2018
Superb Shooting from our U11 Netball Team

Monday 24th September 2018
Supporting the Roald Dahl Marvellous Children's Charity

Thursday 20th September 2018
A busy week in Year 2

Monday 17th September 2018
Completing the reading challenge

Thursday 13th September 2018
Potters' wheels arrived and ready for action!

Tuesday 11th September 2018
Nursery CR get to grips with PE

Friday 7th September 2018
Welcome to Nursery WR!

Saturday 14th July 2018
A leavers' treat for our Year 6 girls

Friday 13th July 2018
Year 1 enjoy Kew Gardens

Friday 13th July 2018
A day out for Reception

Wednesday 11th July 2018
A win for our Year 5 cricketers

Tuesday 10th July 2018
Global Gardens

Monday 9th July 2018
Year 3 girls in the community

Thursday 5th July 2018
A 'challenging' day at Junior House

Wednesday 4th July 2018
A strong showing at the Chiltern Harriers

Friday 29th June 2018
A nail biting relay race

Wednesday 27th June 2018
Spelling Bee Champions

Tuesday 26th June 2018
Some imaginative costumes for Book Character Day

Thursday 21st June 2018
Budding young authors

Thursday 21st June 2018
An inspiring day at Junior House with children's author, Adam Guillain

Wednesday 20th June 2018
Maria excels in the Triathlon championships

Thursday 14th June 2018
Exceptional swimming from Maria, Grace and Maisie at the IAPS Finals

Monday 11th June 2018
A variety of STEM exercises for Year 6

Friday 8th June 2018
A 'wild' day out for Year 3

Wednesday 6th June 2018
A visit to the synagogue

Tuesday 5th June 2018
A successful afternoon of athletics

Thursday 24th May 2018
Turtles, whales and sharks

Thursday 24th May 2018
Learning about Hapa Zome

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
A stunning Art Exhibition

Friday 18th May 2018
Ariana's entry on show in the Radio Times

Thursday 17th May 2018
Year 5 'Singing Picture'

Thursday 17th May 2018
Our talented swimmers

« Latest news