High March School : Beaconsfield : Bucks
High March School : Beaconsfield : Bucks
High March School   Intranet

School News Archive



Thursday 31st January 2019
High scores from our mathematicians

Tuesday 29th January 2019
Some excellent netball from our Year 5 team

Monday 28th January 2019
Remembering Mr and Mrs Anderson

Monday 28th January 2019
South Bucks Schools Gymnastics Champions!

Thursday 24th January 2019
Preparing for the RSPB's Big Garden Birdwatch

Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Learning all about Life in Reception

Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Success at the Irish Dancing Championships

Monday 21st January 2019
Fun with freezing and melting in Nursery

Thursday 17th January 2019
Money, money, money!

Monday 14th January 2019
Enjoying the Nursery Outdoor Learning Area

Friday 11th January 2019
Celebrating Russian Christmas

Thursday 13th December 2018
Greetings from Evelina in Tanzania

Wednesday 12th December 2018
Heralding the start of Christmas

Wednesday 12th December 2018
Golfing success

Tuesday 11th December 2018
A Wriggly Nativity

Friday 7th December 2018
Santa's on strike!

Thursday 6th December 2018
Hey Ewe!

Thursday 6th December 2018
Superb swimming and water polo at the Christmas Gala

Wednesday 5th December 2018
Reflecting on our month of gratitude and thankfulness

Monday 3rd December 2018
Great Success at the Division 10 Swimming Gala

Friday 30th November 2018
Speedy Relay Races at the Division 10 Gala

Tuesday 27th November 2018
A busy Christmas Fayre

Thursday 22nd November 2018
Successes at the Marlow Music Festival

Wednesday 21st November 2018
Pudsey visits High March

Tuesday 20th November 2018
Katie becomes a Cecchetti ballet associate

Monday 19th November 2018
A Terrific Tournament for Year 5

Monday 19th November 2018
Publicising the plight of the homeless

Thursday 15th November 2018
Well done, Florence!

Wednesday 14th November 2018
A month of gratitude

Tuesday 13th November 2018
Remembering the fallen

Monday 12th November 2018
High March Brownies take part in the Remembrance service in Beaconsfield

Friday 9th November 2018
Raising money for the Niemann-Pick Research Foundation

Wednesday 7th November 2018
A day full of surprises!

Tuesday 6th November 2018
Link to Hope Shoebox Appeal

Tuesday 6th November 2018
An awesome time at Harry Potter World!

Friday 2nd November 2018
Be inspired!

« Latest news